Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
Financial Assistance for COVID-19 by TUI Care Foundation
Honolulu, USA Tue, Mar 30, 2021 at 9:00 am HST
Anchorage, USA Tue, Mar 30, 2021 at 11:00 am AKDT
San Francisco, USA Tue, Mar 30, 2021 at 12:00 noon PDT
Denver, USA Tue, Mar 30, 2021 at 1:00 pm MDT
Mexico City, Mexico Tue, Mar 30, 2021 at 1:00 pm CST
Chicago, USA Tue, Mar 30, 2021 at 2:00 pm CDT
Lima, Peru Tue, Mar 30, 2021 at 2:00 pm PET
Bogota, Colombia Tue, Mar 30, 2021 at 2:00 pm COT
New York, USA Tue, Mar 30, 2021 at 3:00 pm EDT
San Juan, Puerto Rico Tue, Mar 30, 2021 at 3:00 pm AST
Halifax, Canada Tue, Mar 30, 2021 at 4:00 pm ADT
Buenos Aires, Argentina Tue, Mar 30, 2021 at 4:00 pm ART
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil Tue, Mar 30, 2021 at 4:00 pm BRT
Praia, Cabo Verde Tue, Mar 30, 2021 at 6:00 pm CVT
Freetown, Sierra Leone Tue, Mar 30, 2021 at 7:00 pm GMT
Accra, Ghana Tue, Mar 30, 2021 at 7:00 pm GMT
London, United Kingdom Tue, Mar 30, 2021 at 8:00 pm BST
Lagos, Nigeria Tue, Mar 30, 2021 at 8:00 pm WAT
Frankfurt, Germany Tue, Mar 30, 2021 at 9:00 pm CEST
Tunis, Tunisia Tue, Mar 30, 2021 at 8:00 pm CET
Rome, Italy Tue, Mar 30, 2021 at 9:00 pm CEST
Johannesburg, South Africa Tue, Mar 30, 2021 at 9:00 pm SAST
Maputo, Mozambique Tue, Mar 30, 2021 at 9:00 pm CAT
Athens, Greece Tue, Mar 30, 2021 at 10:00 pm EEST
Amman, Jordan Tue, Mar 30, 2021 at 10:00 pm EEST
Tel Aviv, Israel Tue, Mar 30, 2021 at 10:00 pm IDT
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia Tue, Mar 30, 2021 at 10:00 pm AST
Nairobi, Kenya Tue, Mar 30, 2021 at 10:00 pm EAT
Dubai, United Arab Emirates Tue, Mar 30, 2021 at 11:00 pm GST
Seychelles Time, SCT Tue, Mar 30, 2021 at 11:00 pm SCT more times at www.worldtourismevents.com

Mar 30, 2021 09:00 AM in Hawaii

Meeting is over, you can not register now. If you have any questions, please contact Meeting host: Juergen Steinmetz.