Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
Rooted in Your Story (part 3)
From nurtured roots, stretch up and expand outwards. Flow with your Sacred Waters of Life Story through a deep dive intensive of Rooted In Your Story. Interwoven with ancestral knowledge, Ecko will guide you through visualization, group exercises and a deep sense of belonging in who you are, why you are here and inspiring action in others.

During this 3-week series, dive deep into your personal and professional story utilizing your wellness basket, rooting in your protocol and empowering yourself and others to share from the heart and speak as your authentic self.

Intention: To practice all of our tools, empower ourselves and each other to use our voices.

Action: Deep dive intensive into your life path story.

Outcome: To expand upward and outward from your nurtured roots

When you register, you are saying YES to attend the full series. Each week builds on the previous one and at the end we weave together Rooted in Your Protocol and combine in your story. Due to the process, sharing of personal stories - these sessions are not recorded.

This is open to SheEO Activators and selected SheEO Ventures who have taken Rooted in Your Story and/or Rooted in Your Protocol with Ecko. Activators please use your Activator email to register.

The workshop dates are 90 mins and take place on:
In Australia/New Zealand: Tuesdays, 2 November at 9am AEDT / 11am NZDT, and then 9 + 16 November at 10 am AET, 12 pm NZT.
In Canada/US: Mondays November 1, 8, 15 at 6pm ET / 3pm PT.
Nov 1, 2021 06:00 PM
Nov 8, 2021 06:00 PM
Nov 15, 2021 06:00 PM
Time shows in
Loading
* Required information