Meeting Register Page

Food Safety & Quality CoP Meeting
Monthly meeting to discuss all things food safety and quality, GroupGAP and more! This group is a place to bring your questions, your best practices, your needs, and good ideas on all things related to food safety, GAP, GroupGAP, Quality Management Systems, FSMA, and farm food safety training.

This group meets monthly on the first Wednesday of the month for an hour & and a half at 8:00 am HST/ 10:00 am PST/ 12:00 pm CST/ 1:00 pm EST.
Mar 1, 2023 01:00 PM
Apr 5, 2023 01:00 PM
May 3, 2023 01:00 PM
Jun 7, 2023 01:00 PM
Jul 5, 2023 01:00 PM
Aug 2, 2023 01:00 PM
Sep 6, 2023 01:00 PM
Oct 4, 2023 01:00 PM
Nov 1, 2023 01:00 PM
Dec 6, 2023 01:00 PM
Time shows in
Loading
* Required information