Meeting Register Page

December 11 Open ONEing Session
Join The We ONEing (TWO) for our monthly one hour open intersubjective practice session (9AM PT / noon ET / 6PM CET).

During the session you will join with others in an embodied, shared partner practice designed to transform the way we relate with each other within a field of interdependence. We will explore attuning to the exchange with another, putting words to the direct experience of the invisible, relating from a dynamic, fluid center.

Dec 11, 2022 12:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Loading
* Required information