Meeting Register Page

African Tourism Board
Africa Tourism Day 2021
Desigo Tourism Development and Facility Management Company Limited in collaboration with Lagos State Government under the distinguished patronage of African Tourism Board presents Africa Tourism Day 2021. The virtual event is hosted by World Tourism Network with the theme:
The Intersection of Tourism, Trade and Sustainability Imperatives for Africa During and Post COVID-19 Era.

This year's edition convenes global thought leaders and industry stakeholders across tourism, trade, environment amd sustainability sectors to discuss the integration of sustainable tourism into the AfCFTA framework in consonance with sustainable trade whilst keeping the environment and planet in focus as the world races to meet climate action targets.
Register here to join the discussion!

Thursday, November 25, 2021
10.00 pm Hawaii
11.00 pm Alaska

Friday, November 26, 2021
12.00 am California | BC
01:00 am Colorado | Arizona } 
02:00 am Mexico City | Illinois | Texas | 
03.00 am New York | Florida | Colombia | Peru | Jamaica } 
04.00 am Puerto Rico | Barbados
05.00 am Brazil | Argentina | 
08.00 am UK | Portugal | Ghana 
09.00 am Germany | Italy | Nigeria | Tunisia | Morocco
10.00 am Greece | Egypt | Israel | Jordan | South Africa 
11.00 am Turkey | Saudi Arabia |  Kenya | 
12.00 pm UAE | Seychelles
01.30 pm India
01.45 pm Nepal
02.00 pm Bangladesh | Bhutan
03.00 pm Thailand | Jakarta
04.00 pm China | Singapore | Malaysia | Bali
05.00 pm Japan | Korea
06.00 pm Guam 
07.00 pm Sydney
09.00 pm New Zealand

Nov 26, 2021 10:00 AM in Johannesburg

World Tourism Network
Meeting is over, you can not register now. If you have any questions, please contact Meeting host: Juergen Steinmetz.