Meeting Register Page

ICAC21: Challenge Intro & Volunteer Coordination
SUNDAY & WEDNESDAY AT 9 AM MDT / 6 PM EAT
Join one or more meetings!

9:00 - 9:30 MDT / 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM EAT
CHALLENGE INTRO
Ready to #BeTheChange? Participate in the 2021 Challenge and go from passion to action in 90 days! Join us on Sunday or Wednesday for a live training with Joan Gregerson, Green Team Academy. Find out what's in store for you and how to register your team of two or more!

9:30 - 10:00 AM MDT / 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM EAT
VOLUNTEER COORDINATION
Be part of our crew! Help us spread the word and recruit challengers. Pitch in on various behind-the-scenes tasks that help make the challenge successful.

CHALLENGE BEGINS ON AUGUST 18.
REGISTER YOUR TEAM OF TWO BY AUGUST 15.
www.climateactionchallenge.net/qst

INVITE OTHERS TO JOIN YOUR TEAM
www.climateactionchallenge.net/challenge
Meeting is over, you can not register now. If you have any questions, please contact Meeting host: Joan Gregerson, Green Team Academy.