Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
Just Energy for All 101 Webinar Series
Join us to learn more about the WHY and WHAT of United Methodist Women's Just Energy for All campaign as well as HOW your UMW unit, district, or conference can be involved. Each webinar will include a presentation, break-out sessions, and an opportunity to connect with other UMW members and people of faith.

These webinars take place at:
3PM ET/2PM CT/1PM MT/ 12PM PT/11AM AKT/10AM HAT/9AM WT

Prior to this series, we encourage you do some research about the energy context in your own state/location. Download this worksheet and use to help guide your research: https://drive.google.com/file/d/1zEBhtdg-nvXwm63mHqH6G3rJiiI3LaG_/view?usp=sharing.
Mar 8, 2021 03:00 PM
Mar 22, 2021 03:00 PM
Time shows in
Meeting logo
Loading
* Required information