Meeting Register Page

The Protego Foundation Book Club | Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them
✨The Protego Foundation's book club is back!

For January 2022, we're reading the original "Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them" by Newt Scamander (note: not the film screenplay).

We'll be learning all about the magical creatures in the wizarding world through the lens of Newt's observations.

Then, we'll host a live meeting where we'll talk all about the representation and perspective of these creatures, how film Newt differs from author Newt, and much more!

Please JOIN US on Saturday, January 29th at 5:00 PM EST (2:00 PM PST / 22:00 GMT) for our live discussion!

Jan 29, 2022 02:00 PM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Meeting logo
Loading
* Required information