Meeting Register Page

Producing in Pandemic 54
Please join us for Session 54 of Producing in Pandemic, for further discussion of The Ghostlight Project, including a sharing and discussion with the organizers.
All are welcome & feel free to invite others to share in our peer exchange. Our gathering will be Monday, May 10th at 10:00am PT (11:00am MT/12:00pm CT/1:00pmET).

We meet Mondays Biweekly at 10 and Biweekly at 1pm.
Producing in Pandemic, begun in March of 2020 by producer/directors Claudia Alick and Kholoud Sawaf, is a peer exchange gathering and non-prescriptive incubation space. We are a collaborative, anti-capitalist, non-hierarchical group intentionally prioritizing voices of folks on the margins. Our team of organizers Maia, & Sabina, Kali, Deanna, Rebecca, and Heather center racial and disabled justice and decolonization. Our hundreds of participants from North and South America and the UK share what we do well, what we are learning, and what we are struggling with in digital producing and safely shared physical space. We are developing resources and relationships, while amplifying best new practices in this age of global pandemic.

We are auto-captioned fo accessibility.

May 10, 2021 10:00 AM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Loading
* Required information