Meeting Register Page

Bollywood Cardio with Amit
Hailing from the dream city of Mumbai, which is also home to Bollywood, this energetic, charismatic, and fun dance instructor-actor-percussionist, Amit Sharma, has spread Indian dance music and moves across the length and breadth of India and USA. Learn a combination of cardio and choreography moves that will leave you feeling loved, lighter, and delighted in excitement every week. Class Wednesdays at 7 p.m. PST, 7:30 a.m. India, Noon Australia (next day)

We are an inclusive and progressive dance company and look forward to providing you a holistic and a very fun healing and happy experience through our classes.

Please follow http://rangde.eventbrite.com for our latest events, classes, and payment

Please follow our social media to see latest videos and updates - @rangdebollywood on facebook and instagram

Disclaimer: All classes are recorded. Content is used for quality assurance, social media, and marketing purposes.
Meeting is over, you can not register now. If you have any questions, please contact Meeting host: Manpreet Komal.