Meeting Register Page

Bollywood Bhangra Cardio Workout with Manpreet
Come get an exciting fun, Bollywood, Bhangra workout with Manpreet. She will get your heart pumping while motivating, inspiring, encouraging you to be all of you even at your home.

We are an inclusive and progressive dance company and look forward to providing you a holistic and a very fun healing and happy experience through our classes.

Please download Zoom app 10 minutes prior to class on your phone or laptop and sign on few minutes early so that we can admit you on time.

Class starts at 10 a.m. PST, 6 p.m. in London, 7 p.m. in Spain, 10:30 p.m. in India

About Manpreet: She is an author, coach, healer and founder of Rang De Bollywood Dance Company. She recently published The Universe Sends Help Book available on Amazon for 99 cents. This prayer book teaches others how to connect with a power greater than themselves to instill hope, faith, trust in the Universe and have a progressive relationship with prayer, higher power, and challenging times. This is an inclusive book for all faiths.

Hailing from the dream city of Mumbai, which is also home to Bollywood, this energetic, charismatic, and fun dance instructor-actor-percussionist, Amit Sharma, has spread Indian dance music and moves across the length and breadth of India and USA. Learn a combination of cardio and choreography moves that will leave you feeling loved, lighter, and delighted in excitement every week. Class Wednesdays at 7 p.m. PST, 7:30 a.m. India, Noon Australia (next day)

We are an inclusive and progressive dance company and look forward to providing you a holistic and a very fun healing and happy experience through our classes.
Please follow our social media to see latest videos and updates - @rangdebollywood on facebook and instagram
Please pay directly on Eventbrite and follow our latest class schedules there. Class cost varies on what we are teaching. http://rangde.eventbrite.com
Meeting is over, you can not register now. If you have any questions, please contact Meeting host: Manpreet Komal.