Meeting Register Page

Coffee/Tea & Connected Conversations
We invite you to meet with us during an upcoming Virtual Coffee Date on Zoom. Every day - even on weekends - we share Intentional, Connected Conversations between friends, old and new seven days a week for people who may feel isolated due to COVID-19. We meet from 1:30 PM to 2:30 pm PDT (Starts at 2:30 Mountain, 3:30 Central, 4:30 Eastern - or check at Time and Date for international time conversions.)

You will be greeted with warmth and gratitude. We encourage mindful sharing so that each person there may be heard and appreciated (although you may opt out of speaking if you don't feel comfortable in the beginning.)

We ask for a registration process so that we may stay in contact with you, share resources and news, and as Martha Graham once said, "Keep the Channel Open."

If you have any questions, please call or text Julie JordanScott at 661.444.2735 or google to find me on your favorite social media platform.

Together we are actively helping the people of the world feel less isolated during the COVID-19 pandemic.

I'm grateful you found us!
May 29, 2020 01:30 PM
May 30, 2020 01:30 PM
Jun 1, 2020 01:30 PM
Jun 2, 2020 01:30 PM
Jun 3, 2020 01:30 PM
Jun 4, 2020 01:30 PM
Jun 5, 2020 01:30 PM
Jun 6, 2020 01:30 PM
Jun 8, 2020 01:30 PM
Jun 9, 2020 01:30 PM
Jun 10, 2020 01:30 PM
Jun 11, 2020 01:30 PM
Jun 12, 2020 01:30 PM
Jun 13, 2020 01:30 PM
Jun 15, 2020 01:30 PM
Time shows in
Loading
* Required information