Zoom Logo

An Evening with Natural Science & Mathematics - Shared screen with speaker view
Prof. Leslie Sherman
01:01:29
I can answer the env science research one.
Prof. Leslie Sherman
01:02:51
Mindy, did you see the one about ornithology research that just came in?
Prof. Shaun Ramsey
01:07:24
Hi Everyone, Thank you all for being here! If you have any other questions specifically for math or computer science, feel free to send me an email at sramsey2@washcoll.edu I'm willing to answer emails or chat via zoom/discord/other!
Prof. Charlie Kehm
01:07:56
Thank you all for coming! My email address is kkehm2@washcoll.edu. Please reach out any time.
Prof. Aaron Amick
01:08:41
Aaron Amick (aamick2@washcoll.edu). Thank you all for coming. I can answer any questions about Chemistry, Biochemistry and Molecular Biology as well as Athletics.
Prof. Mindy Reynolds
01:09:01
Please feel free to contact me about Biology or BMB questions. mreynolds2@washcoll.edu
Phil Ticknor
01:09:04
If you have an interest in Pre-Health please feel free to email me at pticknor2@washcoll.edu or prehealth@washcoll.edu ... I am also happy to speak on the phone or over Zoom, etc.
Prof. Tia Murphy
01:09:34
Hello! If you have questions about Psychology or Pre-nursing, please send me an email - tmurphy2@washcoll.edu. Thanks for coming!
Prof. Mindy Reynolds
01:09:34
Information about the John Tolls Program can be found here: https://www.washcoll.edu/_migration5/learn-by-doing/opportunities/student-research/john-s-toll-fellows.php
Prof. Shaun Ramsey
01:12:17
Also everyone, re: MAC/PCs: I'm happy to vet specific choices between MACs/PCs too if you're buying something new. Feel free to reach out to me.