Zoom Logo

Pam Denton's Personal Meeting Room - Shared screen with speaker view
Brenda Gilasso
15:02
9am EST/ 6am PST
Brenda Gilasso
15:16
Noon EST/ 9am PST
Brenda Gilasso
15:32
3pm EST/ Noon PST
Brenda Gilasso
15:42
9pm EST/ 6pm PST
Jeannine Madden
16:28
Good morning Everyone!
Brenda Gilasso
16:29
zoom 8133282543 pass:188806 for another amazing journey through the Wheel.
Brenda Gilasso
18:15
For more information visit https://youhavesuperpower.com/