Zoom Logo

Pam Denton's Personal Meeting Room - Shared screen with speaker view
Brenda Gilasso
02:42
Welcome to Thursday Superpower Upgrade!For more information on Superpower Integrative Systems visit the website https://youhavesuperpower.com/We offer daily Upgrades Mon-Fri6 am PST/ 9 am EST9 am PST/ 12 pm EST12 pm PST/ 3 pm EST6 pm PST/ 9 pm EST
Brenda Gilasso
03:22
Saturday Superpower Masterclass 9 am PST/ Noon EST
Brenda Gilasso
04:06
Saturday Superpower Abundance 11 am PST/ 2 pm EST Fee $25
Brenda Gilasso
04:37
for more information https://youhavesuperpower.com/