Zoom Logo

Pam Denton's Personal Meeting Room - Shared screen with speaker view
Brenda Gilasso
11:31
Welcome to Superpower Friday Upgrade!
Brenda Gilasso
11:42
Find us here for more information https://youhavesuperpower.com/team
Brenda Gilasso
12:40
We will be off Monday for the holiday though you can find us on recording here for an Upgrade https://linktr.ee/drpamdenton
Brenda Gilasso
13:59
Beginning again Tuesday 5/26/20 there will be Upgrades 4x per day Mon-Fri9 am EST/ 6 am PST
Brenda Gilasso
14:30
Noon EST/9 am PST
Brenda Gilasso
29:26
3pm EST/ Noon PST
Brenda Gilasso
29:42
9pm EST/ 6pm PST