Zoom Logo

Quantile and Hub with Metametrics - Shared screen with speaker view
Jane Scott
18:52
Please feel free to email us with any questions or for additional assistance: Jane Scott <jscott@lexile.com>, David Barnes <dbarnes@lexile.com>
Jane Scott
23:28
For a full list of all assessments that report Quantile student measures, please visit: https://metametricsinc.com/products/standardized-assessments-2/
NHDOE
26:06
All NH Educators can sign up for a free lexile/Quantile hub account. Instructions to sign up are on the NH DOE website https://www.education.nh.gov/who-we-are/division-of-learner-support/bureau-of-instructional-support/office-of-assessment/lexile
Jane Scott
26:35
Lexile & Quantile Hub: https://hub.lexile.com
Jane Scott
43:18
For a quick, two-page overview of the Quantile Framework, and the two types of Quantile measures, see the Quantile Educator Guide: http://quantiles.com/educator-guide-pdf
Jane Scott
43:53
For parents and families, we suggest the Quantile Parent Guide: https://www.quantiles.com/parent-guide-pdf
Jane Scott
44:37
The QSC "tree" visual and explanation can be found here: https://www.quantiles.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/08/QFKnowledgeCluster.pdf
Jane Scott
46:10
And again, our email addresses: Jane Scott <jscott@lexile.com>, Matt Copeland <mcopeland@lexile.com>, David Barnes <dbarnes@lexile.com>.
NHDOE
52:24
The recording of the Family Engagement Webinar along with lexile and quantile guides for parents are up on the DOE website https://www.education.nh.gov/who-we-are/division-of-learner-support/bureau-of-instructional-support/office-of-assessment/lexile
Jane Scott
53:12
Lexile & Quantile Hub: https://hub.lexile.com
Jane Scott
01:13:03
MetaMetrics’ Office Hours:Every Monday3:00-5:00 ET, 2:00-4:00 CT, 1:00-3:00 MT, 12:00-2:00 PThttps://zoom.us/j/95027749445And again every Friday11:00-1:00 ET, 10:00-12:00 CT, 9:00-11:00 MT, 8:00-10:00 PThttps://zoom.us/j/92206409606
NHDOE
01:14:53
Please feel to contact me also for any math support at Anne.K.Wallace@doe.nh.gov
Jane Scott
01:15:09
Again, if you have any questions about Quantile measures, you can always email us privately: Jane Scott <jscott@lexile.com>, David Barnes <dbarnes@lexile.com>, and Matt Copeland <mcopeland@lexile.com>
erica.pappalardo
01:15:39
Thank you!