Zoom Logo

Aldridge Palay #2 - Shared screen with speaker view
Noelle Duvall
04:29
Noelle Duvall
Ruth Watson
04:33
Ruth Watson - rwatson@scbdd.org
Jessica Scaggs
04:35
Jessica Scaggs Jessica.scaggs@pikeboarddd.org
Elizabeth Kline
04:38
Elizabeth Kline ekline@wycbdd.org
Elijah Jones
04:40
Elijah Jonesejones@lcmhrsb.oh.govI.1600278-SUPV
Cheryl Rodriguez
04:40
crodriguez@hardindd.org Cheryl Rodriguez
Elaine Kithcart
04:42
Elaine Kithcart kithcarte@crawfordcbdd.org
kayla myers
04:42
Kayla Myers kayla.myers@pikeboarddd.org
Angelic De La Cruz
04:47
Angelic DeLaCruz adelacruz@lucasdd,org
Noelle Duvall
04:53
Noelle Duvall, noelled@crcwoodcounty, Psychology #5406
Jennifer Ruetz
04:59
Jennifer Ruetz
Pamela Snyder
04:59
Pamela Snyder psnyder@lucasdd.org
Deidre Dillon
05:03
Deidre'Dillon
Kelly Elton
05:03
Kelly Elton, Kelton@lucasdd.org
Kristin Andrews
05:05
Kristin Andrews kandrews@lucasdd.org
Magdalene Johnson
05:08
Magdalene Johnsonmjohnson@morrowdd.com
Holly Jones
05:28
Holly Jones holly.jones@dodd.ohio.gov S.0031433
Mandy Atwater
05:29
Mandy Atwater
Kristin Aemisegger
05:29
Kristin Aemisegger kaemisegger@lucasdd.org S.0030726
Mandy Atwater
05:33
matwater@wlrs.org
Kim Wilson
05:39
This is only for people that need CEUS for a license. You don't need to sign in this way if you are not getting CEUs for a license.
Lakiem Lockery
05:41
Lakiem Lockery Lakiem.lockery@pikeboarddd.org
Deidre Dillon
05:45
Deidre' Dillon de.dillon@marcaindustries.org
christine mcvay
05:59
Christine McVay, cmcvay@arenewedmindservices.org
Colleen Mercuri
06:05
Colleen Mercuri-Johnson LISW-S
Walter Stahl
06:23
Good morning everyone, Walter Stahl, wstahl@ncoesc.net
Alisha Owens
06:25
Alisha Owens aowens@ucbdd.org S.2004688
Wesley Jordan
06:32
Wesley Jordan
Wesley Jordan
06:53
Wesley Jordan wesley.jordan@pikeboarddd.org
Colleen Mercuri
07:18
Colleen Mercuri-Johnson LISW-S I. 1000302 SUP colleen@hopetreeconsulting.com
Jennifer Black
07:23
Jennifer Black jblack@woodcountydd.org, can I have a certificate of attendance with hours. I don't have a license #. I Have SSA certification.
Blake Dennis
07:49
Blake Dennis bdennis@morrowdd.com
Sherrie Hathaway
08:56
Sherrie Hathaway shathaway@lucasdd.org SSA/AO supervisor cert and LSW S.0012926
Donn Wobser
09:36
Donn Wobser dwobser@lucasdd.org SSA Supervisor Certificatiion
Tamera Bell
10:01
Tami Bell
Tamera Bell
10:21
Tami Bell tamera.bell@dodd.ohio.gov
Erica McElmurry
14:31
Erica McElmurry
Erica McElmurry
14:58
Erica McElmurry emcelmurry@lucasdd.org S.0900573
Dawn Miller
17:01
Dawn Miller dmiller@mvgcohio.org E.0500436 licdc.081019
Tamera Bell
18:46
How are we able to obtain the recordings and slides? Specifically from 8/5/21
Andy Swaisgood
20:32
I'll try to email slides out Tamera.
Tamera Bell
20:53
Ok
Heather McVay
01:08:10
Heather McVay - SSA Certification - hmcvay@lucasdd.org
Kristina Osborn
01:15:00
Kristina Osborn kosborn@senecadd.org
Emily Hughes
01:17:02
Emily Hughes ehughes@lucasdd.org
Walter Stahl
01:18:05
Thank you for this story. It helps put in perspective not just what I do but why I connect to it and the passion that drives my approach.
Andy Swaisgood
01:20:39
https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/TMJPJ2C
Holly Jones
01:22:35
This was excellent. Thank you Kevin! Everyone please remember to enter your license # on the survey link above if you want CEU's
Kim Wilson
01:25:02
DO WE NEED TO DO SURVEY MONKEY SURVEY IF WE ARE NOT GETTING LICENSE CEUS?
Andy Swaisgood
01:26:05
Would be nice to get the feedback Kim, but not necessary. If you have time would love for you to fill it out.
Mandy Atwater
01:31:59
Thank you Kevin
Lakiem Lockery
01:32:00
thank you