Zoom Logo

NWOTIC Sarah Buffie & Amy Chavez #3 - Shared screen with speaker view
Cindy Penza
11:30
Cindy Penza c.penza@hurondd.org
Brooke Nissen
11:35
Brooke Nissen brooke.nissen@frcohio.org LCDC III 161690
Nicholas Gribble
11:37
Nicholas Gribble, Nicholas.Gribble@jfs.ohio.gov
Julli Griesheimer
11:40
Julli Griesheimerj.griesheimer@wingsrecoveryohio.orgLICDC.161547S.1903545
irms dotto
11:42
irma dotto irma@hittlehouse.com no CEU just certificate of attendance please
Jennifer Wolfe
11:44
Jennifer Wolfe jwolfe@lucasdd.org I.1600090-SUPV
Cindy Pisano
11:45
Cindy Pisano, Mercy Health ckpisano@mercy.com SW- S0009020
Amy Krukemyer
11:48
Akrukemyer@lcmhrsb.oh.gov
Nicole Estle
11:53
NIcole Estle, LSW, nestle@pauldingdd.com #S0018882
Elizabeth Kimmet
12:03
Elizabeth Kimmet ekimmet@senecadd.org
Cheri Heare
12:05
cheare@vanwertdd.org
donalisa mcnichols
12:09
i want to sometimes just to trainings!!!!!
Kristina Osborn
12:19
Kristina Osborn
Jena Rambo
12:26
Regina Rambo RN 192792
AMY ANNARINO RN MEd
12:31
AMY ANNARINO-AANNARINO@LUCASDD.ORG
Sheila Piatek
12:32
Sheila Piatek, PCC-S, LICDC-CS E.1000655-SUPV, LICDC.161556 piateks@firelands.com
Anita Sanders
12:32
I only need participation/attendance credit. Anita Sanders asanders@neighborhoodproperties.org
Angela Wheeler
12:33
Angela Wheeler, Sandusky Co Children Services angela.wheeler@jfs.ohio.gov
Deanna Wise
12:34
Deanna Wise deannawise@childrenservices.org
Diane Ruther-Vierling
12:38
Diane Ruther-Vierling, drvierling@ywcahamilton.com I.0004066-S
Kristina Osborn
12:44
Kristina Osborn kosborn@senecadd.org
Kathryn Guinther
12:45
Kathryn Guintherklguinther@cuyahogacounty.usS.0021144
Isabella Schmidt
12:56
Isabella Schmidt - ischmidt@welcomehouseinc.org - S.1802315
Marquetese Betts
13:03
Marquetese Betts, MSSA, LISW-S marquetese.betts@jfs.ohio.gov
AMY ANNARINO RN MEd
13:03
AMY ANNARINO RN MEd - RN-186683
Jena Rambo
13:33
Regina Rambo RN 192792 regina_rambo@mercy.com
Dawn Miller
13:40
dawn miller, mvgcdm@mvgcohio.org E.0500436 LICDC.08019
Nicole Leming
13:57
Nicole Leming n.leming@hurondd.org
Andrea Jaworski
14:00
Andrea Jaworski andrea@assuredhealthohio.com
Ruth Watson
14:11
Ruth Watson Rwatson@scbdd.org
Melinda Dennis
14:23
Melinda Dennis mdennis@wmsco.org
Shaye Beyrle
14:35
Shaye Beyrle shaye.beyrle@jfs.ohio.gov
Jessica Reinhart
14:39
Jessica Reinhartjreinhart@pauldingdd.com
Diona Clark
14:48
Diona Clark Franklin County Children Services dlclark@fccs.us
Heidi Hull
14:50
Heidi Hull; hhull@wmsco.org; S.1501408
Brianna Bush
14:54
Brianna Bush - bsbush@fccs.us
Nichole Mikesell
14:57
Nichole Mikesell
Nichole Mikesell
15:08
nichole.mikesell@jfs.ohio.gov
Ashley Kopaniasz
15:26
Ashley Kopaniasz Akopaniasz@zepfcenter.org
Nicole Hagerty
15:47
Nicole Hagerty-Nikki@cmchancock.org
Summer Repass
15:59
Summer Repass, Sandusky County Children Services summer.repass2@jfs.ohio.gov
Alicia Robinson
16:13
Alicia Robinson arobinson@scbdd.org S.0800484
Reba Bishoff
16:32
Reba Bishoff - Ottawa Cty Bd of DD rbishoff@ocbdd.org
Julie Herrig
16:33
Julie Herrig, LPCC E4144 - j.herrig@hurondd.org
Diane Parrott
16:34
Diane Parrott dparrott@wmsco.org C.1000637
Brittany Trischan
16:47
Brittany Trischan btrischan@cuyahogacounty.us
Heidi Neace
17:47
Hello - I've attended both sessions and completed both surveys. I haven't received verification of attendance - will this be sent 'after' this session - so I can give to my employer. Thanks
Anna Buschmann
18:03
Anna Buschmann
Anna Buschmann
18:26
I.1000137SUPV
Jennifer Beckley-Watson
19:05
Good morning! Jennifer Beckley-Watson LPCC-S E0002619. Jennifer.beckley-watson@fairfieldcountyohio.gov
Diane Ruther-Vierling
19:15
I attended session one but did not receive the survey. Can you send it? Thanks. drvierling@ywcahamilton.com
Andy Swaisgood
19:25
I suspect yes, Heidi. Let me know if you have more questions aswaisgood@clearwatercog.org
Walter Stahl
19:28
Hello both sessions have attended. Walter Stahl wstahl@ncoesc.net
Jackie Fry
19:37
Jackie Fry jfry@rnewhope.org
Heidi Neace
19:49
Thanks, Andy!
Cindy Pisano
20:10
I haven't received my certificates either.
Meghan Fawcett
20:49
Hello. Meghan Fawcett LPCCS, E0500277. LICDC 161047 I attended session 2 and did not receive the survey. Happy to do it today if possible. mfawcett@compassfamily.org
Tonya Hinke
21:10
Tonya, have attended all sessions and completed surveys. Haven't received certificates or powerpoints. thinke@fostoriaschools.org
Noelle Duvall
21:51
I didn't see the survey from last Wednesday either. Could it be re-sent to me at noelled@crcwoodcounty.org. Thank you!
Pamela Newhouse
22:05
Pamela.Newhouse@jfs.ohio.gov Didn't receive survey for first session.
Andy Swaisgood
22:10
You can email CEU questions to me after today's training aswaisgood@clearwatercog.org Holly Jones from DODD has secured our CEUs and I'm unsure of the typical timelines.
AMY ANNARINO RN MEd
22:16
haven't received my certificate s of attendance both prior sessions
AMY ANNARINO RN MEd
22:39
ok thnx
Cindy Penza
22:41
I did not see the survey from last session either (Monday's session)
Tonia Byron
23:01
I didn't get the survey from Monday session. Could I get that? tbyron@auglaizedd.org. I also haven't received any certs. of attendance. Thanks
Andy Swaisgood
23:18
https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/KGQ7Y9R
Andy Swaisgood
23:42
I just posted the evaluation survey monkey from Monday
Billie Jo Bunting
23:44
Have you guys tried Kabbalah and the power of dreaming with any of your patients?
Amy Sullivan
25:12
Will the recording’s be shared?
Angela Mierzejewski
27:09
Angela Mierzejewski, SSA, amierz@wycbdd.org
Emily Parenti-Herner
27:32
Emily Parenti, Case Manager
Emily Parenti-Herner
27:56
Emily Parenti, Case Manager Emily.parenti@voaohin.org
Andy Swaisgood
28:05
Session 1 survey...
Amanda Rowlinson
28:07
Amanda Rowlinson
Andy Swaisgood
28:09
https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/KFCBNDS
Andy Swaisgood
28:24
Link for session 3 survey will be posted at the end of this mornings training
Amanda Rowlinson
28:24
arowlinson@wycbdd.org, Amanda Rowlinson
Kylie Paquin
29:22
kpaquin@scbdd.org Kylie Paquin
Cindy Penza
31:49
can I have the link to the first session please c.penza@hurondd.org
Tonya Hinke
39:12
I have done all 3 sessions from home with my children home so they have all been difficult to focus for me. I do better with these types of exercises in a less "Busy" environment
Tara Robertson
39:48
I felt heavy at the beginning, by the end I felt lighter
Tonia Byron
39:55
I have felt motivated afterwards.
Reba Bishoff
40:39
I have enjoyed these sessions, unfortunately I have to leave to attend a meeting out of town, Thanks for sharing your positive energy with us.
AMY ANNARINO RN MEd
40:54
Thankful ness
AMY ANNARINO RN MEd
41:11
awareñess
Abby Watkins
41:35
awatkins@mcbdds.org
Andy Swaisgood
43:12
I don't know exactly when but these recordings will be made available on the OMHAS website under the TIC tab
Amy Sullivan
44:01
Andy, will we be notified when they are?
Amy Sullivan
44:15
Can you share todays powerpoint?
Summer Repass
48:51
Can you share the powerpoints from Monday as well? Thanks!
Billie Jo Bunting
51:03
Here is a easy exercise for you to help yourself at home.
Billie Jo Bunting
52:54
Breathe out imagine that you are standing in front of a locked door . you are holding a key chain full of keys. Find the key that fits the lock. insert it into the lock turn the key and open the door. What do you see? what do you do? Do you stand at the threshold or do you walk through?
Clearwater COG
01:03:19
Session #2 PowerPoint -- https://clearwatercogoh-my.sharepoint.com/:p:/g/personal/atuttle_clearwatercog_org/EbpJs-gU5e5MvvG5gTy1RmEBGqQtM5KuhjlKP36u91abIg?e=r7csmb
Anita Sanders
01:08:28
Thank you.
donalisa mcnichols
01:15:30
agreed
Heidi Neace
01:15:43
I agree, Gilbert!!!!!!!
Ginni Beaston
01:16:22
THANK YOU GILBERT!!!
Anita Sanders
01:16:38
Thank you, Gilbert!
donalisa mcnichols
01:17:06
so how can we talk about this without provoking those that struggle with underlying anger?
Jennifer Johnson
01:17:23
Thank you for sharing that!
Cindy Pisano
01:17:32
DId you post the session 1 powerpoint?
Dominic Vacca
01:17:38
Well shared Amy and Gilbert!
donalisa mcnichols
01:19:13
yes can repost session 1 power point i did not see them either
Andy Swaisgood
01:20:13
Some of the slides have been posted in the chat but we do have access to everyone's email from each session and can send them out afterwards
Stephanie Shank
01:21:01
In the spirit of growth and learning, the term mulato is very outdated and may be offensive to some. It is more affirming to use biracial or multiracial.
Gilbert Dillard
01:21:53
Thanks Everyone for your support.
AMY ANNARINO RN MEd
01:22:43
Thnx Gilbert! My father was a product of his generation .. I believe mine , my children, and grand. children's generations are progressing slowly in healing the trauma. caused and experienced
Billie Jo Bunting
01:25:33
What can you tell us about the GEBO?
Dawn Raypole
01:29:52
Dawn Raypole draypole@ocbdd.org
AMY ANNARINO RN MEd
01:34:46
THANK YOU ALL for letting me share!!
AMY ANNARINO RN MEd
01:35:17
Thankful for this session in particular!
Andy Swaisgood
01:35:27
Feel free to ask questions
Andy Swaisgood
01:35:33
Todays survey...
Andy Swaisgood
01:35:39
https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/KBVV23X
donalisa mcnichols
01:36:05
how can we get the resources????
Clearwater COG
01:37:58
Here's the NWOTIC on facebook -- https://www.facebook.com/NWOTICC
Billie Jo Bunting
01:38:16
its about awakening the visionary life
Heidi Sanders
01:38:34
We received the slides from the first part, but not the second. Will we receive the slides from parts 2 & 3?
Tara Robertson
01:39:31
thank you for another great training!
Billie Jo Bunting
01:39:37
It's ok Amy if you don't it helps me understand where you are in your teachings. I may be a little more advance in spirituality/ biblical/mixed with psychology.
Marquetese Betts
01:40:16
Agreed!
Heidi Hull
01:40:32
Thanks, Amy!
AMY ANNARINO RN MEd
01:40:34
very impactful Amy.. deep mentally and emotionally
Meghan Fawcett
01:40:38
thank you Amy and all
Cortney Key
01:40:52
I agree! Great training!
Anita Sanders
01:40:55
I agree, Gilbert! Thanks, Amy!
Dominic Vacca
01:41:27
It really makes me realize how this can be brought into our field immediately and even be effective for my staff and those we serve!
Noelle Duvall
01:41:29
Thanks so much Amy!
Nicole Estle
01:41:41
Mr. Dillard, I could not agree more with you! Ms. Chavez, your presentations have been wonderful.
Tonya Hinke
01:41:57
Thank you!
Dominic Vacca
01:42:22
Thank you!
Emily Parenti-Herner
01:42:25
Thank you again!
Lisa Celek
01:42:33
Thank you
Patricia James
01:42:34
very interesting - thank you!
Diona Clark
01:42:34
Thank you Amy this was a great training
donalisa mcnichols
01:42:35
thank you!!!!!
Andrea Turner
01:42:37
Thank you so much
Donnie Cox
01:42:47
Thanks
Kathryn Guinther
01:42:49
thank you
Isabella Schmidt
01:42:51
Thank you!!
Jennifer Wolfe
01:42:51
Thank you!
AMY ANNARINO RN MEd
01:42:54
yes gil
Troy Gilliland
01:43:00
Thank you all
kathy okuley
01:43:19
where is the evaluation link?
Andy Swaisgood
01:44:00
https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/KBVV23X
Heidi Neace
01:45:06
Thank you, Ms. Chavez :) -- great 3-day session. Take care and all the bset
Heidi Neace
01:45:10
best **