Zoom Logo

US EDA FUNDING OPPORTUNITIES - Shared screen with speaker view
Jonnell Minefee
24:54
you have to unmute m e
Jonnell Minefee
25:19
I can't unauthorized myself.
Chris White
26:06
please unmute me
WDC SOLAR
26:10
Everyone is unmuted
Jonnell Minefee
28:13
I still can't unmute.
Rasool Muhammad
29:52
Try logging out then logging back in.
Jonnell Minefee
47:21
Amen!!
Jonnell Minefee
47:50
very anti solar in Georgia
Rev. Vernell Cutter
01:05:06
We are PRO SOLAR in Grand Cape Mount, Liberia. Rev. Vernell Cutter (912) 398-3468
Rev. Vernell Cutter
01:10:01
What is the employment rate for the trainees?
Jonnell Minefee
01:36:53
Jonnell Carol Minefee
Jonnell Minefee
01:37:12
Solar Tyme USA/ 770-255-8835
Will Shirley
01:38:52
Rev. Cutter, can you place in chat your telephone #
Jonnell Minefee
01:41:57
jcminefee@solartymeusa.com
Jeffrey T. Gaines II Energy Electives
01:42:09
Jason Carney Jason@energyelectives.com
Rasool Muhammad
01:43:27
All should have their DUNs #, SAMs #, and Cage Code in the new system as well.
Rev. Vernell Cutter
01:44:58
Rev. Vernell CutterGeorgia Africa Intervention Network (GAIN)Georgia Research Environmental Economic Network (GREEN)greenincorporated2015@gmail.com(912)398-3468
Efrem Jernigan
01:46:20
Efrem Jernigan of South Union CDC efrembjernigan@gmail.com (713) 419-8352
Rasool Muhammad
01:51:31
GLOBAL APPRENTICESHIP FOUNDATION, INC. Solar Installation Apprenticeship, 470-836-3221 rasool@globalapprenticeship.org, chris@globalapprenticeship.org,
Rev. Vernell Cutter
01:51:54
Thank you for a very informative discussion.
Cherie Brooks
01:52:42
Cherie Brooks
Marvin Perry
01:52:59
pmperrymorgan@aol.com
Marvin Perry
01:53:11
marvin.perry@morgan.edu
WDC SOLAR
01:53:12
Thanks everyone for your informative participation!
Richard Corley
01:53:19
rscorley777@gmail.com
Cherie Brooks
01:53:22
Cherie Brooks | (410) 777-9677 | Cherie@power52.org | Power52 Foundation
Richard Corley
01:53:34
Rich Corley
Marvin Perry
01:53:47
202-246-2077
Richard Corley
01:54:02
2022947222