Zoom Logo

Workshop 12 - Commercial Awareness - Shared screen with speaker view
Andrew Reeves
20:01
Hello everyone, for todays session please stick this url into your browser and I’ll see there!
Andrew Reeves
20:03
ahaslides.com/1DQ9V
Andrew Reeves
43:29
ahaslides.com/1DQ9V
Charles Ogunkeye
01:54:21
*raises hands*
Elena Ledgister
01:59:23
elon musk tesla
Caroline Godson
02:37:28
Financial + People (it wouldn't let me click on the slides)
Charles Ogunkeye
04:25:15
:)
Caroline Godson
05:17:50
caroline.godson@cirkle.com
Amy Monro
05:17:58
Amy.monro@tmsw.com
Louise Harper
05:17:58
louiseharper@zealcreative.com
Martina Sena - Freedman
05:18:02
martina.sena@freedmaninternational.com
Abbie Hansford
05:18:08
abbie.hansford@rpmltd.com
Charles Ogunkeye
05:18:10
Charles.ogunkeye@tmsw.com
Ellie Todd
05:18:10
ellietodd@zealcreative.com
Millie Jackson
05:18:11
milliej@meshmarketing.co.uk
Danielle Jackson
05:18:13
daniellejackson@zeacreative.com
Dave Hughes
05:18:14
davehughes@zealcreative.com
Elena Ledgister
05:18:16
elena@scottlawrence.london
Alice Carty
05:18:20
acarty@meshmarketing.co.uk
renee.charles
05:18:26
renee.charles@tmsw.com
Danielle Jackson
05:18:35
daniellejackson@zealcreative.com
Amy Monro
05:19:28
adela.halls@mcd.com