Zoom Logo

ONE Worcester DEI Webinar - Shared screen with speaker view
Laurie Matosky
20:00
Laurie Matosky
Christine Cordio
20:16
Hello All - Christine Cordio, Clinton Adult Learning Center. cordioc@clinton.k12.ma.us
Don Xenos
20:21
Don Xenos Board WCAC dgxenos@gmail.com
Laurie Matosky
20:21
Laurie Matosky Abby's House
N Thornton
20:23
Nick Thornton, Heart of New England Council Boy Scouts of America, nick.thornton@scouting.org
Scott Larson
20:26
Scott and Hanne Larson, and Eugene Schneeberg of Straight Ahead Ministries
Holly Christo
20:40
Hello, I am Holly Christo, Executive Director of Literacy Volunteers of South Central MA
Holly Christo
21:03
holly.christo@lvscm.org
Molly Pietrantonio
21:28
Molly Pietrantonio, Volunteer Program Manager, Habitat for Humanity MetroWest/Greater Worcester, volunteer@habitatmwgw.org
Arianna Curet
21:58
Arianna Curet, WCAC Board
Jayna Turchek
22:13
Jayna Turchek, Abbys House Board member
Victoria Waterman
22:24
Victoria Waterman, CEO, Girls Inc. of Worcester
Pam Daly
22:25
Hi All! Pam Daly, Board President, Girls Inc. Worcester
Adrian’s iPad
22:53
Hello, Yolanda Alvarado: BOD, president of Literacy Volunteer of South Central MA
Janine Diliberto
23:00
Janine Diliberto Director of Finance & HR The Hanover Theatre
Nancy
24:14
Good afternoon, Nancy Garr-Colzie BOD Center for Living & Working
Veronica Villacis
27:01
Veronica Villacis, Finance & HR Associate, The Hanover Theatre
Eugene Schneeberg
01:13:25
Thank you Lucia. This has been excellent
Lucia Page (she/her)
01:14:07
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/lucia-page-8374811/Email: lucia.m.page@gmail.com
Alex Mooradian
01:14:18
please reach out at 1Worcester.org as well.
Laurie Matosky
01:14:22
Thank you! Very informative!
Adrian’s iPad
01:14:51
Thank you.
Zayda Vallejo
01:14:56
Deep gratitude Lucia! Extremely helpful
Scott Larson, Straight Ahead Ministries
01:15:29
Thank you!
Pam Daly
01:15:31
Thank you