Zoom Logo

Zoom2Webinar: Eastern Shore Environmental Legislative Summit Day Two - Shared screen with speaker view
Wandra Ashley Williams
CCEJ Individual Resolution: https://actionnetwork.org/petitions/support-the-climate-crisis-and-education-act-2?source=direct_link&
Brooke Lierman
Great to be here with all of you! My email is brooke@brookelierman.com. Look forward to keeping in touch. We would love your support and testimony to support this effort!
Wandra Ashley Williams
CCEJ Organization Resolution: https://actionnetwork.org/petitions/2021-climate-crisis-education-campaign-sign-on-resolution?source=direct_link&
Kristen Harbeson - Maryland LCV/Chispa
Kristen Harbeson - kharbeson@mdlcv,org
Delegate Sara Love
Hi everyone, happy to be here. Feel free to reach out if you have any questions - Sara@saralove2018.com
Emily Scarr
Anyone who has questions or wants to get involved on PFAS can email me at emily@marylandpirg.org or learn more on our website; https://marylandpirg.org/feature/mdp/stop-toxic-pfas
Cecilia Plante
Please start putting your questions in the chat for the Q&A section.
Jared Solomon
Thank you everyone for being here. Appreciate all of your support and if you'd like to help with any of my bills, please email my office at jared.solomon@house.state.md.us
Kristen Harbeson - Maryland LCV/Chispa
Kristen Harbeson - kharbeson@mdlcv.org - for anyone who wants to help with tracking the spending of the federal funds
Kristen Harbeson - Maryland LCV/Chispa
Mayor Jake Day was Maryland LCV's Teddy Roosevelt Award Winner in 2018!
Mary Lehman
Please send any email about my legislation or any other bills of interest to mary.lehman@house.state.md.us; however, fastest way to reach me is to text my cell: 240-691-7470.
Mary Lehman
Congratulations Mayor Day on the TR Award!