Zoom Logo

National Health Corps Delaware info session - Shared screen with speaker view
Tisha Nickenig
44:22
https://www.nationalhealthcorps.org/national/nhc-proposed-strategic-and-action-plan-public-comment-period
Maggie Bent
56:53
I have to jump off early. Many thanks for launching this fantastic opportunity and hosting this information session - we are grateful!
Janie Truitt
01:07:57
jtruitt@compassred.com
Maggie Bent
01:07:59
leann.marcinek@westsidehealth.org
Laura Wilburn
01:08:00
Laura Wilburn, Urban Bike Project: wilburn.laura@gmail.com
Lisa Lessner
01:08:02
Lisa Lessner, Combined Campaign for Justice
Sarah LaFave (she/her)
01:08:02
Thank you - very exciting work! sarah@lorishands.org
Chandra Pitts (human)
01:08:12
chandra@iamthevillage.org
Lisa Lessner
01:08:13
lisalessner@delawareccj.org
Maggie Ratnayake
01:08:16
maggie@lorishands.org
Lisa Schieffert
01:08:22
lisa.schieffert@che-east.org
Danielle Johnson
01:08:29
Sorry I came in late. My email is danielle.johnson0827@gmail.com
Monica Castellano
01:08:52
Monica Castellano (Healthy Communities Delaware) monicabcastellano@gmail.com
iyana.barnard
01:09:12
Iyana.barnard@newcastlede.gov
Rob Gurnee
01:09:14
rgurnee@lcsde.org
Delaney Luman
01:09:23
Delaney.mcgonegal@westsidehealth.org
Kirsten Olson, Children & Families First
01:10:03
kirsten.olson@cffde.org
Aundrea Almond
01:10:51
Aundrea: Aundrea.almond@newcastlede.gov
Aundrea Almond
01:11:04
Erik: erik.raser-schramm@newcastlede.gov
Maggie Ratnayake
01:12:13
Thank you