Zoom Logo

IPP - Darren - Prevent for Home support settings - Shared screen with speaker view
Deborah O'Brien
14:19
Hello will you be emailing the slides?
andrew crabtree
47:20
Would be very keen to get the slides from this please. care@ladiesinwaiting.co.uk
ilkle
48:15
I would also be interested in these slides if possible Right at Home Ilkley
Louise.Lowe
51:37
louise.lowe@st-annes.org.uk
James.Thompson
51:38
james.thompson@st-annes.org.uk
Claire Barrett Carers Resource
51:39
yes Carers Resource would like them too
Amjid Mahmood
51:39
amjid.mahmood@bluebirdc.co.uk
Deborah O'Brien
51:42
Deborah.obrien@catholic-care.org.uk
philippa.wright
51:45
Philippa.wright@st-annes.org.uk
Charlotte.Davies
51:50
charlotte.davies@unitedresponse.org.uk
danielle Teasdale
51:52
danielleteasdale@care247.ltd.uk
Nicola Newman Elmar Home care
51:53
Is it ok for Dom care staff to wear a mask for a full shift or round?
Georgie.Holmes
51:54
georgie.holmes@st-annes.org.uk
Claire Barrett Carers Resource
52:03
cbarrett@carersresource.org
Georgie.Holmes
52:05
jo.clarke@st-annes.org.uk
Matthew.Gregson
52:10
matthew.gregson@st-annes.org.uk
ilkle
52:12
ilkley@rightathomeuk.com
nazheetramzan
52:12
nramzan@personalizedcareservices.co.uk
David
52:14
davidrusbatch@care247.ltd.uk
Nicola Newman Elmar Home care
52:17
Nicola@elmarhomecare.co.uk
Andrew Russell
52:20
a.russell@abbeyfieldthedales.co.uk
Assist Homecare
52:22
info@assisthomecareltd.co.uk
Deborah O'Brien
52:25
Where can we see the video for staff that have been unable to attend
CathCareUser
52:45
kathy.snell@ catholic- care.org.uk
Sharon Archibald
53:00
Sharon@ourtlc.co.uk
Michelle Stickland, Carers Resource
53:05
mstickland@ carersresource.org
Louise.Lowe
53:33
Thanks
Deborah O'Brien
53:34
Thank you, was very interesting and well presented
ilkle
53:34
Thank you Darren
Bryony Roberts
53:40
bryony.roberts@creativesupport.co.uk
nazheetramzan
53:42
Thank you
James.Thompson
53:44
thank you for the presentation
Georgie.Holmes
53:47
Thank you!
Andrew Russell
53:48
thanks
philippa.wright
54:02
Thank you
CathCareUser
54:14
thank you
Tim Ham
54:25
thanks
James.Thompson
54:37
byee