Zoom Logo

IYM Virtual Prep School Information Session 2 - Shared screen with speaker view
IYM - Keri Harris, MBA
01:20:55
Episcopal High Schoolwww.episcopalhighschool.orgMs. Tran Kim-Seniortkimsenior@episcoalhighschool.org
IYM - Keri Harris, MBA
01:21:23
Middlesex Schoolwww.mxschool.eduMr. Alex Fernandezafernandez@mxschool.edu
IYM - Keri Harris, MBA
01:22:22
Ms. Meagan Irelandmireland@misshalls.orgMiss Hall’s Schoolwww.misshalls.org
IYM - Keri Harris, MBA
01:23:22
Mr. Terrell Ivorytivory@andover.eduPhillips Academy Andoverwww.andover.edu
IYM - Keri Harris, MBA
01:39:51
For those of you with your cameras off - we would like to see your faces so the school admission officers can put a face to the names :-)
IYM - Keri Harris, MBA
01:42:58
I highly encourage you all to add questions to the chat and direct them to me (Privately) - select Keri Harris from the dropdown. Thanks
IYM-Baron Whitfield
02:19:35
Episcopal High School www.episcopalhighschool.orgMs. Tran Kim-Senior tkimsenior@episcoalhighschool.orgMiddlesex School www.mxschool.edu Mr. Alex Fernandez afernandez@mxschool.eduMiss Hall’s School www.misshalls.orgMs. Meagan Ireland mireland@misshalls.orgPhillips Academy Andover www.andover.eduMr. Terrell Ivory tivory@andover.edu
IYM - Keri Harris, MBA
02:35:25
https://inspiringyoungminds.org/
IYM-Baron Whitfield
02:35:51
Junior Boarding Schools Association – https://jbsa.org
IYM-Baron Whitfield
02:40:00
SSAT – (Testing and SAO application) www.ssat.org
IYM-Baron Whitfield
02:40:21
https://www.gatewaytoprepschools.com/
IYM-Baron Whitfield
02:40:59
Boarding School Review – www.boardingschoolreview.comTABS – www.boardingschools.com
IYM-Baron Whitfield
02:41:15
SSS & TADS – (Financial aid application) https://sssandtadsfa.force.com/familyportal/FamilyLogin
IYM-Baron Whitfield
02:41:36
NAIS – https://www.nais.org
Andover - Terrell Ivory
02:44:24
https://www.andover.edu/2020plan/academic-experience
Andover - Terrell Ivory
02:44:43
This is what a typical day looks like at our school...
IYM - Keri Harris, MBA
02:49:56
Episcopal High Schoolwww.episcopalhighschool.org Ms. Tran Kim-Seniortkimsenior@episcoalhighschool.org Middlesex Schoolwww.mxschool.eduMr. Alex Fernandezafernandez@mxschool.edu Miss Hall’s Schoolwww.misshalls.org Ms. Meagan Irelandmireland@misshalls.org Phillips Academy Andoverwww.andover.edu Mr. Terrell Ivorytivory@andover.edu
IYM - Keri Harris, MBA
02:52:50
Thank you everyone - please remember to register on our website Inspiring Young Minds – Striving for excellence through education. – Inspiring Young Minds