Zoom Logo

Pam Denton's Personal Meeting Room - Shared screen with speaker view
Brenda Gilasso
41:37
Saturday 5/30 9 am PST/ Noon EST Superpower Masterclass
Hillary Welles
42:06
Really bummed I missed SuperCORE today...totally forgot about it!
Annie Lux
42:23
You'll love it, Hill!
Brenda Gilasso
42:31
Saturday Superpower Abundance 11 am PST/ 2 pm EST
Brenda Gilasso
44:27
Correction SuperCore is 8:30 am PST Wednesday & Friday