Zoom Logo

Training Call - Shared screen with speaker view
kristianarinchinov
12:38
Kristian Rinchinov, founder & CEO of Baigali, environmental & human rights nonprofit
Anne Vollertsen
12:51
Hi everyone! Anne (she/her) Energy Justice Organizer with Fairbanks Climate Action Coalition, on Salish Kootenai and Apsaaloke Lands
Alison Auciello
13:04
Alison at Communities United For Action in Cincinnati
Sarah Furman
14:10
Sarah Furman,she/her on Lower Tanana Dene Lands in Fairbanks, AK; Keep It In the Ground Organizer with the Fairbanks Climate Action Coalition
Kayla Smalls
21:54
Will this powerpoint be available after this meeting?
Laura Tyley
22:12
l.tyley@localfutures.org
stephanie
22:14
stephaniefelten@gmail.com
Anne Vollertsen
22:16
anne@fbxclimateaction.org
Alison Auciello
22:18
Alison@cufacincy.org
Kayla Smalls
22:19
Gerkayla.smalls@sustainingway.com
Patrick Campbell (he/him)
22:23
Patrick@protectpt.org
Mary Metzmeier-Communities United For Action
22:23
mary@cufacincy.org
Kali Llano
22:23
kali.llano@sustainingway.com
Jennifer Dickman
22:26
jendickman@saferchemicals.org
Rebecca Jim
22:27
leadagency@att.net thanks!
Allison Molinaro
22:31
Yes! Please send to molinaroallie@gmail.com
Chasity Taylor
22:32
chasity@sustainingway.com
Claire Miller
22:33
Claire@mdehr.org
kristianarinchinov
22:34
Yes, please! Kritian.rin@gmail.com
Rio Zavala
22:36
rio@fbxclimateaction.org
Paula Schlusberg
22:39
paulasch@mindspring.com for powerpoint
Martin Lively
22:42
martinlively@gmail.com
Grace Gifford
22:43
ggifford52@gmail.com
Deni Mathews
22:53
denimathews@gmail.com
jordan
22:58
julieo495.33@gmail.com
Sarah Furman
23:20
Sarah@fbxclimateaction.org
Ana Molina (She, Her)
24:45
Amolina@beyondtoxics.org
Gillian Graber
26:27
gillian@protectpt.org
Roxanne Groff
27:08
roxannegroff1227@gmail.com
Paula Schlusberg
33:57
Could the “company” be the government (state, federal, even city)?
Kayla Smalls
55:00
How do you go about contacting these more influential people?
Kayla Smalls
58:57
Thanks! Gerkayla.smalls@sustainingway.com
Liat Meitzenheimer
01:06:33
Thank you and please send me a copy of the presentation. Fresh Air Vallejo, Liat Meitzenheimer - President, liat.meitz@gmail.com
Kali Llano
01:07:39
++
Rio Zavala
01:09:02
Thank you for the presentation!
Alison Auciello
01:09:16
Thanks, Gustavo!
Kali Llano
01:09:19
Ty - that was my thought but wanted to see if there was more! Thank you for the elaboration
Kayla Smalls
01:09:43
Thank You so much for your presentation!
Sarah Furman
01:09:55
Thank you!!
stephanie
01:09:56
Thank you!