Zoom Logo

Pam Denton's Personal Meeting Room - Shared screen with speaker view
Abby Beauchamp
08:23
Starting next week Upgrades 4x a day Mon-Fri6am PST/9am EST - Brenda9am PST/12pm EST - Pam12pm PST/3pm EST - Davonna6pm PST/9pm EST - Abby
Abby Beauchamp
09:01
You can see all the Superpower options at: www.YouHaveSuperPower.com
Brenda Gilasso
09:10
Good Morning Everyone! Welcome to Thursdays Upgrade with Intro to SuperCORE Foundational Movement!
Annie Lux
22:58
I needed that today especially!