Zoom Logo

Friday Morning Coffee with Texas Live Events Coalition - Shared screen with speaker view
Sparky Sparks - Texas
36:32
Doug, man am I glad to see you on here. Thanks my brother.
Doug Thompson
37:24
Thanks Sparky, glad to be apart of the coalition
Tacy Infante
55:43
Tacy Infante - Meritage Eventstacy.infante@meritageevents.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/tacyinfante/
Taylor Bradford
55:56
Taylor Bradford - owner of the Sugar Creek brands (Sugar Creek Event Rentals, Sugar Creek Creative, Sugar Creek Collective & The Studio at Sugar Creek); Current President of the Professional Wedding Guild of Fort Worth…email: taylor@sugarcreekeventrentals.com
Amanda Tutor
55:57
atutor@cegroupinc.net
Amanda Tutor
56:08
cell: 210-332-7267
Zach Crisp
56:35
Zach Crisp - Partner @ Epicenter Productions - zach@epicenterproductions.net - 214-632-4944
Doug Thompson
56:56
Doug Thompson, Sound Ideas Production Group, Plano, dougt@soundideastx.net, 972-965-0939
Hyacinth Belcher
57:15
Hyacinth Belcher - Onstage Systems in Dallas 2146765570 and hyacinth@onstagesystems.com
Matthew Smith
57:19
celluloidsq@gmail.com737-215-1100
India Rhodes
58:02
India Rhodes - Wilkinson Rhodes (San Antonio, Dallas, Denver) 210.387.5687
Greg Kaul-360DG
58:41
Greg Kaul - 360 Destination Group
Greg Kaul-360DG
58:52
greg.kaul@360dg.com