Zoom Logo

Pam Denton's Personal Meeting Room - Shared screen with speaker view
Brenda Gilasso
09:59
Welcome to the Superpower Friday Upgrade!
Brenda Gilasso
10:18
Mon-Fri Superpower Upgrades
Brenda Gilasso
10:37
9am EST/ 6am PST
Brenda Gilasso
10:58
Noon EST/ 9am PST
Brenda Gilasso
11:14
3pm EST/Noon PST
Brenda Gilasso
11:25
9pm EST/6pm PST
Brenda Gilasso
22:20
Complimentary Superpower Wheel Of Fortune Saturday May 16th 1pm EST/10Am PST