Zoom Logo

Pam Denton's Personal Meeting Room - Shared screen with speaker view
Annie Lux
19:31
Daylight time!
Julia Khoury
19:49
Hello Everyone!!!
Annie Lux
20:18
90 minutes? Not 3 hours?
Abby Beauchamp
21:15
Yes - Saturday is now 90 minutes
Abby Beauchamp
21:57
Saturday 11am PST, 12pm MST, 1pm CST, 2pm EST is Abundance Deep Dive - $25 session. Information is on www.YouHaveSuperPower.com
Abby Beauchamp
22:10
This same Zoom account
Abby Beauchamp
39:37
Starting next week Upgrades 4x a day Mon-Fri6am PST/9am EST - Brenda9am PST/12pm EST - Pam12pm PST/3pm EST - Davonna6pm PST/9pm EST - Abby
Abby Beauchamp
40:52
Meeting ID: 813 328 2543Password: 188806