Zoom Logo

Pam Denton's Personal Meeting Room - Shared screen with speaker view
Brenda Gilasso
12:03
Welcome to Tuesdays Superpower Integrative Systems Upgrade!
Brenda Gilasso
12:36
We offer 3 Upgrades each day Monday - Friday
Brenda Gilasso
12:53
6am PST/ 9 am EST
Brenda Gilasso
13:15
9am PST/ Noon EST