Zoom Logo

Pam Denton's Personal Meeting Room - Shared screen with speaker view
Amy Koski
08:43
Yay Robin!!!
Brenda Gilasso
08:55
Welcome to Monday's Superpower Upgrade!
Brenda Gilasso
09:04
Superpower Integrative System (S.I.S) offers Complimentary Upgrades 4 times per day Mon- Fri 6am PST/9am EST 9am PST/Noon PST Noon PST/ 3pm EST 6pm PST/ 9pm EST
Robin Ferguson
09:06
Hi Amy!!!
Amy Koski
09:29
So awesome to see you enroute Robin!!