Zoom Logo

Aliyah Q&A webinar - Shared screen with speaker view
Tanya Izaki
33:36
0800-996-886
Tanya Izaki
33:41
Global Center
Tanya Izaki
34:54
To register for the Aliyah Expo on Sunday: https://bit.ly/AliyahExpo22
Ziva Taitz- ALIYAH SA
36:36
ZIVA TAITZ ALIYAH SA 0685836205 BETTER SEND A WHATSUP MESSAGE
Dorron
51:59
Dorron Kline: dorron@telfed.org.il
Dorron
52:41
Daniela Shapira - Telfed Klita Advisor: daniela@telfed.org.il
Dorron
53:21
Yael Strausz - Telfed Employment Advisor: yael@telfed.org.il
Anne Glasser
54:01
If an Aliyah file was opened in 2019 will the password given then still be valid now?
Dorron
54:20
Dafna Rosenfeld: Telfed Housing Advisor: dafna@telfed.org.il
Sharon Greenblatt
54:44
Sharon Israel Centre Cape Town 021 286 2130
Tanya Izaki
54:45
Aliyah Expo, Sunday 12th June https://bit.ly/AliyahExpo22
Dorron
55:07
Ariela Siegel: Telfed Social Worker : ariela@telfed.org.il
Dorron
55:44
Telfed website: www.telfed.org.il
Dorron
56:26
Telfed Facebook Page: www.facebook.com/telfed
Dani Horwitz
01:00:46
With regards to police clearance document as it is only valid for 6 months- if you are getting the documents in advance when do you recommend getting this document
Marilyn Chiat
01:02:07
Is it possible to open a bank account before making aliya?
Tanya Izaki
01:03:28
You'll need to ask the tax expert/accountant
Tanya Izaki
01:03:34
David Dan
Tanya Izaki
01:03:44
Available on sunday
Marilyn Chiat
01:05:05
tx
Tanya Izaki
01:06:54
tanya@israelcentre.co.za
Anne Glasser
01:06:57
what happens if you applied for and paid for an unabridged marriage certificate in 2019 and am still waiting for this document
Sharon Greenblatt
01:07:11
Sharon israelcentre@ctjc.co.za.
xoxo
01:09:20
what is a apostille