Zoom Logo

Pam Denton's Personal Meeting Room - Shared screen with speaker view
Brenda Gilasso
16:37
Correction on the Upgrade times. The 12 pm PST/ 3 pm EST has been moved into the 6 pm PST/ 9 pm EST :)