webinar register page

Webinar banner
One-Pot Skillet Perogy Shepherd’s Pie
Everyone is looking for new meal ideas and we are taking two classic recipes and combining them into one easy and delicious dinner. Using items from your freezer and pantry this one-pot Skillet Perogy Shepherd’s Pie is easy to make and has 175 mg calcium and 27g protein per serving.

Join Osteoporosis Canada for a cooking demo with Emily Richards, Professional Home Economist who will also answer your cooking questions.

Tuesday, February 9, 2021

12:30pm – 1:15 pm EST
9:30 am - 10:15 am PST
10:30 am - 11:15 am MST
11:30 am - 12:15 pm CST
1:30 pm - 2:15 pm AST
2:00 pm - 2:45 pm NST

In partnership with ThinkBeef.ca

Feb 9, 2021 12:30 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Osteoporosis Canada.