webinar register page

Webinar banner
In Conversation: Sam Falls & Elizabeth Neilson
Join Sam Falls for a conversation with Elizabeth Neilson, Director of the Zabludowicz Collection, on the occasion of Falls' current exhibition at Galerie Eva Presenhuber, Zurich.

Falls and Neilson will discuss Falls' recent cross-country road trip, his commission for the Zabludowicz Collection in Sarvisalo, and his newest works on view in Zurich.

The Webinar will take place on Thursday, May 6, at 10 am PDT / 1 pm EDT / 6 pm BST / 7 pm CET.

May 6, 2021 07:00 PM in Zurich

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Galerie Eva Presenhuber.