webinar register page

Webinar banner
The Cartiers and Marjorie Merriweather Post: Francesca Cartier Brickell in conversation with Wilfried Zeisler, Hillwood Estate, Museum & Gardens
Historic diamonds, Mughal emeralds, endless pearls, Burmese sapphires, blood-red rubies, even a Romanov crown and Fabergé egg (or two)… When it comes to private collections amassed by a single person, it’s hard to beat the jewellery box of Marjorie Merriweather Post. No surprise then, that when the opportunity came up to dive deeper into Post’s life and uncover the stories behind the gems for a new webinar, I jumped at it …and (spoiler) it didn’t disappoint. To hear - and see - more, do join me and Wilfried Zeisler, the chief curator of Post’s phenomenal collection at her former residence, Hillwood Museum, Estate and Gardens (where he will be on the day!) as we go behind-the-scenes for ‘The Cartiers and Marjorie Merriweather Post’ webinar.

Please register below for the Zoom event, which will be on Friday October 2nd at 9 am LA time, 12 noon time NY time, 5 pm London time, 6 pm time Paris time, 9.30 pm Mumbai time.

The Webinar will be limited to 1000 'seats', but a recording will be made available for a limited time after the event to those who register.

Oct 2, 2020 12:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Francesca Cartier Brickell.