webinar register page

Webinar banner
Trends in Fortune Global 500 Corporate Offsetting and Opportunities for Carbon Projects
Corporations are stepping up their commitments to take climate action but what does this mean for carbon projects?

Learn more about the latest trends from the Climate Impact Partners Global Fortune 500 Report, how the trends have changed over time and what is ahead. Hear from our client solutions team to learn what types of projects corporates are interested in and how to align your project with the trends and goals of corporate offsetting. 

Date: Wednesday November 16th
Time: 8:00 am PDT | 11:00 am EDT | 4:00 pm BST | 5:00 pm CEST

We look forward to seeing you there.

Nov 16, 2022 04:00 PM in London

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: .