webinar register page

Webinar banner
Fundraising Lessons from 2 Exits & a Unicorn
Fundraising is never easy - but the right preparation can make all the difference.

Tomorrow, Thursday, June 17 at 11a PT (1p CT/ 2p ET), Waseem Daher, CEO at Pilot joins us to share the KPIs & questions investors look at during various stages of investment.

Waseem is a three-time founder with two successful exits (Ksplice acquired by Oracle and Zulip acquired by Dropbox) alongside recently raising $100+ Million from Jeff Bezos (and other notable funds) at a $1.2 Billion valuation.

Join Waseem as he shares his inside look on:

- Lessons from Pilot’s fundraising success and previous acquisitions
- Fundraising timelines + key considerations
- Identifying and connecting with the right investors
- Nailing your pitch and pitch deck
- Which metrics investors are looking for
- Stages of investment, valuations, and what success looks like
- Due diligence process

Jun 17, 2021 11:00 AM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading

Speakers

Waseem Daher
CEO & Founder @Pilot
Waseem Daher is CEO and co-founder of Pilot, which specializes in bookkeeping, tax, and CFO services for high-growth technology startups. He is a three-time entrepreneur with two successful exits: his first company, Ksplice, was acquired by Oracle in 2011 and his second, Zulip, was acquired by Dropbox in 2014. He has a degree in computer science from MIT.