webinar register page

Webinar banner
ELO Webinar: Jeff Williams on "Rethinking Your ‘Why?’"
Wednesday, June 10th, 2020
(12 pm PDT/ 3 pm EDT/ 8 pm BST/ 7 am NZST)

Jeff Williams, Founder, Absolute Results has built a sales training business that is active in 19 countries and 5 continents, working with the larger automobile manufacturers and dealers in the world. He is an active philanthropist, having worked with John Maxwell to set up the John Maxwell Leadership Foundation and to work on international humanitarian projects. Jeff’s life and business are rooted in Christian principles which he tries to reflect in all his endeavours, pursuing his calling with passion. Jeff will be interviewed by Dr. Richard (Rick) J. Goossen, Chairman, ELO on the topic of, “Rethinking Your ‘Why.’” We are coming out of a season of crisis. This gives entrepreneurial leaders a unique opportunity to re-set their businesses. Some business leaders are re-hiring to a new standard, leaning out operations and reducing or eliminating low margin products and services. Some are going even deeper into re-inventing market positioning and/or product offerings. Jeff will talk about how he is challenging himself in this season to go deeper personally, spiritually and professionally. As Jeff says, “As a person of faith, this is an ideal opportunity to evaluate my “ why". For me, it's my calling to be salt and light and to bring transformation into society through my business and the platform it provides me. And I am challenged to take a deeper look at my whole business through the lens of transformational impact. What parts of my business (my products & services, my clients, my team) are transforming society and bringing a more righteous form of commerce?’ ELO invites you to join this conversation.

Jun 10, 2020 12:00 PM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Tessa Needham.