webinar register page

Webinar banner
UgCS SkyHub 3: new capabilities and sensors integrations
UgCS SkyHub 3 has virtually endless capabilities for sensors integration, flight control, and data processing/fusion.

Here we will talk about it, discuss the current range of integrated sensors and share some plans.

- UgCS SkyHub 3 inside
- Sensors
- Flight modes (True Terrain Following and Grasshopper)
- Laser altimeters are back!
- Some future plans (SDK, universal driver)

✅ Participation is free. Follow-up materials will be provided to registered participants.

8 AM Los Angeles, CA, USA (PST = GMT-7)
09:00 Mexico City, Mexico (CST = GMT-5)
11:00 Toronto, Canada (EST = GMT-4)
11 AM New York, NY, USA (EST = GMT-4)
18:00 Riga, Latvia (EET = GMT+3)
19:00 Dubai, UAE (GMT+4)
23:00 Beijing, China (CST = GMT+8)
00:00 Tokyo, Japan (JST = GMT+9)

✅ Discover UgCS Integrates Systems https://integrated.ugcs.com/skyhub
✅ Discover SPH Engineering https://sph-engineering.com/about
✅ Contact us: ugcs@ugcs.com

May 5, 2022 06:00 PM in Helsinki

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: UgCS | Support Team.