webinar register page

Webinar banner
The nexxworks Webinar Series - Part IV: The Future of Health and Wellbeing at Work
nexxworks and health marketeer Christophe Jauquet invite guests to talk strategy, tactics and technology to create a happy and healthy work experience.

When? Fridays at 3pm CET - 9am East Coast US - 9pm Singapore

- Friday, August 14th - Bill Duane (Google) - A Corporate Health & Wellbeing Strategy to kickstart innovation
- Friday, August 21st - Dr. Lavinia Ionita (Akesio) - Measuring physical reactions to control stress
- Friday, August 28th - Dr. Martyn Newman (RocheMartin) - Emotional Intelligence - Coping strategies for emotional reactions
Aug 14, 2020 03:00 PM
Aug 21, 2020 03:00 PM
Aug 28, 2020 03:00 PM
Time shows in
Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading

Speakers

Christophe Jauquet
Health marketing expert - Keynote speaker - Author
Christophe Jauquet is a health marketing expert who inspires consumer businesses and healthcare organisations around the world. With his experience at the intersection of healthcare, marketing and technology, he guides companies and brands to remain relevant in the light of the Healthusiasm trend.