webinar register page

CEPR
CEPR-VDEV Webinars
CEPR-VDEV Webinars is an online seminar series, featuring invited speakers in the area of Development Economics. It was set up in the spring semester of 2020 as the VDEV webinar and will now continue joint with CEPR during autumn. It is organized jointly by CEPR, the University of Geneva (UniGe), the Barcelona Graduate School of Economics (Barcelona GSE), Paris School of Economics (PSE) and Stockholm School of Economics.

Organizers:

Martina Björkman Nyqvist (Stockholm School of Economics, Misum and CEPR)
Giacomo De Giorgi (IEE/GSEM, University of Geneva and CEPR)
Eliana La Ferrara (Boconni University and CEPR)
Gianmarco León-Ciliotta (U. Pompeu Fabra, Barcelona GSE, IPEG and CEPR)
Karen Macours (PSE, INRAE and CEPR)

Schedule:

Sessions will take place on Tuesdays at 5pm CET, 4pm GMT, 11am EST, 8am PST, and last for 1 hour and 15 minutes.

The line-up of speakers is as follows:
2nd Mar: Nancy Qian (Northwestern University and CEPR)
16th Mar: Rema Hanna (Harvard Kennedy School and CEPR)
30th Mar: Asim I Khwaja (Harvard Kennedy School and CEPR)
13th Apr: Nava Ashraf (LSE and CEPR)
27th Apr: Claudio Ferraz (University of British Columbia)
11th May: David Atkin (MIT and CEPR)
25th May: David Yanagizawa-Drott (University of Zurich and CEPR)
8th Jun: Robin Burgess (LSE and CEPR)
Mar 16, 2021 04:00 PM
Mar 30, 2021 04:00 PM
Apr 13, 2021 04:00 PM
Apr 27, 2021 04:00 PM
May 11, 2021 04:00 PM
May 25, 2021 04:00 PM
Jun 8, 2021 04:00 PM
Time shows in
V-DEV
* Required information
Loading

By registering, I agree to the Privacy Statement and Terms of Service.

Register