webinar register page

Webinar banner
The Potassium Channel Kv1.3 as a Therapeutic Target for Immunocytoprotection After Reperfusion
THEME
Course 3: The Potassium Channel Kv1.3 as a Therapeutic Target for Immunocytoprotection After Reperfusion

LEARNING OBJECTIVES
1.The function of the voltage-gated potassium channel Kv1.3.
2.The Kv1.3 blocker PAP-1 and its effects.
3.Middle cerebral artery occlusion animal model in females and aged animals.
4.Microglia/macrophage activation and T cell infiltration after the transient middle cerebral artery occlusion.

SPEAKER: Dr. Yi-Je (Jay) Chen
DATE: Wed Sep 8th, 2021
TIME: 1PM(PDT) 4PM(EDT) 10PM(CEST) 6AM+1d(AEST)

Sep 9, 2021 04:00 AM in Beijing, Shanghai

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: RWD Life Science.