webinar register page

Webinar banner
Investigating The Post Stroke Brain Using Graphene Transistor Arrays
THEME
Course 4: Investigating The Post Stroke Brain Using Graphene Transistor Arrays

LEARNING OBJECTIVES
1. 16 channel graphene transistor arrays post stroke electrophysiology recording
2. Monitoring spreading depolarisations post photothrombotic stroke
3. Determining how spreading depolarisations affect cerebral blood flow
4. Mapping electrophysiology and cerebral blood flow
5. Photothrombotic

SPEAKER: Dr. Samuel M Flaherty
DATE: Thu Dec 2nd, 2021
TIME: 3PM (GMT) 4PM (CET ) 6PM (MSK) 10AM (EST)

Dec 2, 2021 11:00 PM in Beijing, Shanghai

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: RWD Life Science.