webinar register page

Webinar banner
Suprema G-SDK New Features
Suprema G-SDK is a new software development kit for allowing Suprema devices to be integrated with third-party software. It is a lightweight, scalable, and cross-platform solution which expedites your development.

The Suprema G-SDK V1.0 which is released in March 2020 had only basic functions.
This webinar will introduce the key specifications added to the recently released G-SDK V1.1.

New features
1. Device Gateway
1) RS485 slave
2) Wiegand slave

2. Master Gateway
1) All APIs supported by Device Gateway
2) Strong authentication
3) 100 Device Gateway support

3. Client SDK
1) Add C++ sample
2) Add Master Gateway (connection, Certificate management) sample

Here are the details:
Duration: 45 min

Date: Wednesday, July 29, 2020
Time: 4:00 PM, GMT+9, Seoul
Time: 11:00 AM, GMT+4, Dubai
Time: 9:00 AM, GMT+2, Paris (CEST)
Time: 8:00 AM, GMT +1, London (BST)

Recommended Regions to Attend:
Asia, Europe, Middle East, Africa

Presenter: YJ Jung, Technical Support Senior Engineer at Suprema

Jul 29, 2020 04:00 PM in Seoul

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Suprema TechSupport.