webinar register page

Webinar banner
Complex and Challenging Cases
Start Time:
11:00am-12:30pm EDT (New York: UTC -4)
5:00-6:30pm CEST (Brussels: UTC +2)
11:00pm-12:30am HKT (Hong Kong: UTC +8)

Moderators:
--Dr. Gary Siskin - Albany Medical Center (Albany, NY)
--Dr. Kamran Ahrar - M.D. Anderson Cancer Center (Houston, TX)

Q&A Discussion with Panelists:
--Dr. Brian Funaki - University of Chicago (Chicago, IL)
--Dr. Bulent Arslan - Rush University Medical Center (Chicago, IL)
--Dr. Laura Findeiss - Emory University School of Medicine (Atlanta, GA)
--Dr. Nishita Kothary - Stanford University (Stanford, CA)

Tentative Agenda:
11:00-11:05am: A Complication After Splenic Artery Embolization
- Dr. Lawrence Keating - Albany Medical Center (Albany, NY)

11:05-11:15am: Q&A with Dr. Keating and Panelists

11:15-11:20am: PAE - All From One Side
- Dr. Marc Sapoval - University of Paris/Hôpital Européen Georges Pompidou (Paris, France)

11:20-11:30am: Q&A with Dr. Sapoval and Panelists

11:30-11:35am: GI Bleed (Positive CTA but nothing on ANGIO)
- Dr. Panos Gkoutzios - Guy's & St Thomas' NHS Foundation Trust (London, UK)

11:35-11:45am: Q&A with Dr. Gkoutzios and Panelists

11:45-11:50am: Ectopic Duodenal Varix Presenting with Massive GI Bleeding
- Dr. Nassir Rostambeigi - Washington University in St. Louis School of Medicine / Mallinckrodt Institute of Radiology (St. Louis, MO)

11:50am-12:00pm: Q&A with Dr. Rostambeigi and Panelists

12:00-12:05pm: Massive Iatrogenic Renal AVF
- Dr. Kumar Madassery - Rush University Medical Center (Chicago, IL)

12:05-12:15pm: Q&A with Dr. Madassery and Panelists

12:15-12:20pm: Challenging Retroperitoneal Bleed
- Dr. Marc Lim - Dotter Interventional Institute/Oregon Health & Science University (Portland, OR)

12:20-12:30pm: Q&A with Dr. Lim and Panelists

May 23, 2020 11:00 AM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: GEST Online.