webinar register page

Webinar banner
Next Gen Housing - Find a home that reflects your values
The housing market is hot and Canadians are moving East for the affordability, the breathing room, and the improved quality of life. In their search for values driven housing, families are drawn to cohousing.

Treehouse Village Ecohousing is hosting a 45-minute webinar about Atlantic Canada’s first cohousing community. Homes are already 70% sold - with many members moving east from across Canada and the U.S.!

Imagine having 29 sets of neighbours that you know by name and who know you - who all share an aim to live lightly on earth and work together to foster a healthy vibrant community.

Join Treehouse co-founder Cate de Vreede and other members for a discussion about how folks and families are coming together to build a joyful, environmentally responsible, healthy, multigenerational community in Bridgewater, N.S.

This is the next generation of housing, and we want you to be part of it.

TIME: Sunday, March 28 -- 10:00 am PDT / 1:00 pm EDT / 2:00 pm ADT
Can’t attend? Register anyway to receive a link to the recording.

www.treehousevillage.ca

Mar 28, 2021 02:00 PM in Halifax

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Treehouse Village.